Search ISU





Faculty Awards

  • Karen Appleby - Academic Vice President Awarded Professional Sabbatical Leave, Fall 2012-Spring 2013
  • David Squires - ASISU 2012 Faculty Advisor of the Year
  • Dr. Julie Newsome - 2012 Recipient of the Outstanding University Teaching Award
  • Dr. Brenda Jacobsen - 2011 Recipient of the Idaho Business Education Association Educators Outstanding Business Educator of the Year Award
  • 2011 Recipient of the Outstanding Career and Technical Student Organization Advisor of the Year Award
  • Dr. Caroline Faure - 2011 Recipient of the ISU Distinguished Public Service Award
  • Dr. Karen Appleby - 2010 Recipient of the ISU Distinguished Teacher Award
  • Julie Newsome, Ed.D. - Board of Examiners, NCATE.

Last Updated on 25 March 2015 3:22pm
Gary Saupe aka-Senzo
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict


921 South 8th Avenue
Pocatello, Idaho, 83209