Development sidebar

Office of Development
College of Education
Idaho State University
921 S. 8th Ave., Stop 8059
Pocatello, ID 83209-8059
Phone: (208) 282-3780
Fax:(208) 282-4697

Physical Address:
1550 E. Terry Street
Building 62, Rm 352
Campus Box 8059
Pocatello, Idaho 83209-8059


Make a Gift

An endowment is a permanent fund into which gifts made by Idaho State University supporters are placed. Endowments are the largest portion of our private support initiatives. A minimum of $25,000 activates an endowment. Only the net income from the account is distributed to the programs designated by the donor, ensuring its continuance in perpetuity.

Endowment Name Year Established

Allen Andersen Family Endowment 2012
Anna Robinson-Clark Scholarship Endowment 2008
Babe Cacia Endowment 1997
Barbara and Roger Michener Endowment 2000
Bill Watkins Student Internship Support Scholarship 2008
Billie McNabb Miller and Margaret F. Miller Endowment 2006
Byron M. Skaug Memorial Scholarship Endowment 1999
Children's Literacy Foundation Endowment 2001
Clark-Seddon 2009
Colleen And Bill Neel 2007
College of Education Intern Scholarship Endowment 2001
Daugherty Foundation - ISU Scholarship Fund 1980
Della and Reuben Ward Endowment 2005
Dianne W. Holmes Endowment 2001
Distinguished Teacher Scholarship Fund 1980
Donald L. and Helen Doering Nielson Endowed Fellowship 2001
Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center Endowment 1998
EIRMC (Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center) Native American Endowment 1998
Elizabeth W. Hoskyn Memorial Scholarship Endowment 1999
Family and Consumer Science Scholarship 1978
FMC Corporation Scholarship in Math and Science Education Endowment 1984
Frances E. Satterwhite Memorial Endowment 1996
Gates' Minority and International Future Educators Endowment 1999
Harriet Martin Memorial Book Award 2012
Idaho Education Incentive Loan 2012
Idaho Falls Retired Teacher Association Endowment 2002
Jeannette Rowe Memorial Endowment 2005
Jerry J. and Elner C. Bellon Endowment 1999
Joe and Pauline Kent Endowment 2004
John and Doris Harman Scholarship Endowment 2000
John B. Gorman Memorial Endowment 1999
Margaret Klingemann Scholarship Endowment 2010
Margaret Somsen Endowment 2006
Marian A. Toombs Endowment 1990
Military Order of the Purple Heart Endowment (Formerly Teacher Prep for Handicapped) 1986
Nancy Kent Campbell Endowment ---
Nannette and Gail Siemen Early Childhood Endowment 2006
National Girls and Women in Sports Day Endowment 2007
Paula Rankin Memorial Scholarship 2000
Peter and Ronda Black Endowment 2012
Peter C. Kole-Deborah Hedeen Endowment 2010
Peter C. Kole-Donald J. Sampson Endowment 2003
Peter C. Kole-Eleanor Loscalzo Endowment 2006
Peter C. Kole-Richard L. Bowen Endowment 2000
Redfield Memorial 1958
Richard L. Sagness Endowment 1993
Robert "Dutch" W. Sherman Memorial Endowment 1997
Roger and Nancy J. Wheeler Scholarship Endowment 2012
Ruth Robison Chandler Endowment 1992
T.C. and Cheryl E. Mattocks 2000
Ted Earl Memorial Endowment 1997
V.L. and June M. Wilson Endowment 2003
Veeva D. Whitworth Pay It Forward Endowment 2010
Veeva D. Whitworth Teapot Award 2010
Wyman-Skaggs Home Economics Scholarship Endowment 2008
Zobell-Albion Idaho State University Scholarship in Education


Contact Information

Teresa Borrenpohl
Development Director
Office of Development
Phone: (208) 282-3780

Last Update: 7/30/2014 Saupe aka-Senzo

Idaho State University College of Education 921 South 8th Avenue, Stop 8059 Pocatello, Idaho, USA 83209 • (208) 282-2783 • ISU Cares